Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team

Our leadership team has substantial regulatory knowledge and technical expertise in the design and build of multi-utility networks. We have extensive experience in providing a 'one- stop shop' connection service for many of the UK top construction and residential developers across the UK.

 

Mike Pearce, CEO
E: mike.pearce@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 401
 

Graham McCall, CFO
E: graham.mccall@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 401

 

Steve Morris, COO
E: stephen.morris@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 401
 

 

Brian Clark, RD Scotland
E: brian.clark@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 431

Gary Watson, RD, South & Midlands
E: gary.watson@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 434

Steve Mault, RD North
E: steve.mault@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 432

Matt Collinson, Group Legal and Regulatory Director
E: matt.collinson@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 523

Amanda Miller, HR Director
E: amanda.miller@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 405

Maureen Duff, Associate Director Business Systems
E: maureen.duff@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 404

Bill McSheffery, Associate Director Housing and Mixed Use Sales and Design
E: bill.mcsheffery@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 682

David Thomson, Associate Director High Rise and Commercial Sales and Design
E: david.thomson@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 415

Design and Build

Design and Build

Our in-house design and build teams have unrivalled experience, taking new development plans to create value engineered multi utility networks.

Read more
Energetics Electricity

Energetics Electricity

We are licenced by OFGEM as an IDNO to own the electricity networks we have successfully designed, built and connected to your development.

Read more
Energetics Gas

Energetics Gas

As an OFGEM regulated IGT, Energetics has completed over 46,000 gas connections, and we own and operate over 1,153 gas networks across the UK.

Read more