Regional contact information

Please note: with effect from Monday 7th August 2017, our contact details are split by our regions: Scotland, North, Midlands and South. 

Choose the number depending upon your area of interest, either High Rise and Commerical or Housing and Mixed Use:

 

Scotland

Housing & Mixed Use

Sales

E: sales.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 411

Design

E: design.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 421

Delivery

E: site.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 431

 

High Rise & Commercial

Sales

E: sales.ic.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 416

Design

E: design.ic.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 426

Delivery

E: site.ic.scotland@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 436

 

North

Housing & Mixed Use

Sales

E: sales.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 412

Design

E: design.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 422

Delivery

E: site.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 432

 

High Rise & Commercial

Sales

E: sales.ic.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 417

Design

E: design.ic.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 427

Delivery

E: site.ic.north@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 437

 

Midlands

Housing & Mixed Use

Sales

E: sales.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 413

Design

E: design.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 423

Delivery

E: site.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 433

 

High Rise & Commercial

Sales

E: sales.ic.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 418

Design

E: design.ic.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 428

Delivery

E: site.ic.midlands@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 438

 

South

Housing & Mixed Use

Sales

E: sales.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 414

Design

E: design.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 424

Delivery

E: site.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 434

 

High Rise & Commercial

Sales

E: sales.ic.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 419

Design

E: design.ic.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 429

Delivery

E: site.ic.south@energetics-uk.com
T: 03300 587 439

Contact Us